Alzheimer's Disease/Dementia Support Group in Sturgis

Alzheimer’s Disease/Dementia Support Group meets the last Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Activity Room located at Sturgis Regional Hospital.

This Support Group will offer insight, hope and understanding of anyone who cares for a loved one or knows someone with Alzheimer’s Disease/Dementia. This disease is without cure and currently afflicts more than 30 million people. There are no treatments to halt its progression, making caregiving both essential and difficult.

Please contact Vicki Bush at 720-2494 or Rhonda Beug at 720-2499 for more information.

Support Groups
Contact Info: 
Vicki Bush at 720-2494 Rhonda Beug at 720-2499
Dates: 
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 22:30 to 23:30
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 22:30 to 23:30
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 23:30 to Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 00:30
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 23:30 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 00:30
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 23:30 to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 00:30
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 23:30 to Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 00:30
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 23:30 to Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 00:30
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 23:30 to Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 00:30
Price: 
$0.00
Location: 
Sturgis Regional Hospital
Room: 
Activity Room
Registration type: 
Walk in welcomed
Address: 
949 Harmon St.
City: 
Sturgis
State: 
SD
Zipcode: 
57785
Event Type: 
Standard